Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors(BAR VS GUY) 30 August |Fantasy Team

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsBarbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

BAR{Probable playing XI} GUY{Probable playing XI}
Dwayne Smith   Rayad Emrit  Gajanand Singh
Kieron Pollard(c)  Sohail Tanvir Kane Williamson
 Ravi Rampaul  L Ronchi  Kieron Pollard
E Morgan  Chadwick Walton(wk)  Sohail Tanvir
S Malik   Permaul   Wayne Parnell
 Wayne Parnell  Jason Mohammed  Dwayne Smith
 Kane Williamson  Assad Fudadin  Rashid Khan
Imran Khan   Rashid Khan  Chadwick Walton(wk)
 Akeal Hosein   Steven Jacobs  Akeal Hosein
 Nicholas Pooran (wk)   Paul  Ravi Rampaul
 Shamar Springer  Gajanand Singh  Jason Mohammed

Note:- We can update teams before the deadline If required. Stay tuned!

Join our Facebook Group –

Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Date & Time: Aug 30, 3:30 AM

Halaplay – Best fantasy site {Earn Online easily}


  • Jason Mohammed
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Kane Williamson
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Chadwick Walton
Kane Williamson Chadwick Walton
 Dwayne Smith Kane Williamson
Jason Mohammed  Kieron Pollard
 Kieron Pollard  Chadwick Walton

Prediction:- Winning chances:- Barbados Tridents

Khiladi11 – New Cricket Fantasy App

Caribbean Premier League – Barbados Tridents (BAR) Record

Opponent Date Result
Jamaica Tallawahs  AUG 06 Won By 12 Runs
Jamaica Tallawahs   AUG 07 Lost By 12 Runs
St Lucia Stars   AUG 11   Won By 21 Runs
Trinbago Knight Riders  AUG 13  Lost By 2 wickets
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots  AUG 19  Lost By 17 Runs

Total matches till – 5 | Win -2  | Lost – 3| Tied – 0 | NR – 0| Pts – 4 | NRR – -0.064|

Cricking Duels – New Cricket Fantasy App

Caribbean Premier League – Guyana Amazon Warriors (GUY) Record

Opponent Date Result
 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots   AUG 05  Lost By 4 wickets
 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots   AUG 06  Lost By 4 wickets
 Trinbago Knight Riders   AUG 12  Lost By 7 wickets
 St Lucia Stars   AUG 14 Won By 6 wickets
Jamaica Tallawahs   AUG 18 Lost By 2 Runs
Trinbago Knight Riders   AUG 19  Lost By 7 wickets

Total matches till – 6 | Win – 1 | Lost – 5| Tied – 0 | NR – 0 | Pts – 2 | NRR – -0.473 |

What is Caribbean Premier League

The Caribbean Premier League is an annual T-20 Cricket series held in the Caribbean. Caribbean Premier League was created in 2k13. Hero Moto Corp is the current sponsor of Caribbean Premier League. The league is officially called as HERO CPL. Hero CPL has 34 T20’s. Aug 04 – Sept 09

Teams in Caribbean Premier League

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • Barbados Tridents
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • St Lucia Stars

Biggest Loot: Fb Research Program registration is live now. FIll the form to get invites within 15 min.