Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan (BEN Vs PUNE)| Pro Kabaddi Season 5 |15 August

Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan (BEN Vs PUNE)

BEN{Probable playing  7} PUNE{Probable playing  7}
BEN VS PUNE (Best  7)
 Ran Singh Dharamraj Chelarathan   Sandeep Narwal
 Surjeet Singh-Sr  Ravi Kumar   Ravi Kumar
 Jang Kun-Lee  Sandeep Narwal  Maninder Singh
 vinod Kumar  Gb-More   Gb-More
 Maninder Singh  Deepak Hooda  Surjeet Singh-Sr
Shashank Wankhede  Girish Maruti Ernak  Ran Singh
 Shrikant Tewthia  Rajesh Mondal  Jang Kun-Lee

Note:- We can update teams before the deadline If required. Stay tuned!

Join our Facebook Group –

Venue:  Date & Time: THE ARENA, AHMEDABAD @ 8:00 Pm

Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Bengaluru Bulls (GUJ Vs BLR)


  •   Sandeep Narwal
  •  Jang Kun-Lee
  •  Surjeet Singh-Sr
  •  Maninder Singh
Sandeep Narwal  Jang Kun-Lee
Jang Kun-Lee    Sandeep Narwal
  Sandeep Narwal   Surjeet Singh-Sr
  Jang Kun-Lee  Maninder Singh

Prediction:-   Winning chances:  Puneri Paltan

Middlesex vs Gloucestershire (MID Vs GLO) 15th August

 Pro Kabaddi Season 5 – Bengal Warriors (BEN) Record

Opponent Date Result
 Telugu Titans  Aug 02  30-24(Win)
 U.P. Yoddha  Aug 06  40-20(Win)
 Bengaluru Bulls  Aug 09  31-25(Lose)

Total matches till – 3 | Win – 2 | Lost – 1| Tied – 0 | Score Difference -25  | Points – 11| 

Halaplay – Best fantasy site {Earn Online easily}

Pro Kabaddi Season 5 – Puneri Paltan (PUNE) Record

Opponent Date Result
 U Mumba  Jul 28  21-33(Win)
 Dabang Delhi K.C.  Aug 04  26-21(Win)
 Jaipur Pink Panthers  Aug 10  30-28(Lose)

Total matches till – 3 | Win – 2 | Lost – 1| Tied – 0 | Score Difference -28  | Points – 11|

Derbyshire vs Durham (DER Vs DUR) 15th August

Vivo Pro Kabaddi

Vivo Pro Kabaddi is an initiative taken by Mashal Sports and STAR India is the only franchise – based league of Kabaddi. Pro Kabaddi League was formed in 2014. Season 1 was a great hit, The league has witnessed tremendous growth over the past four seasons.

This year i.e 5th Season Marshal Sports announced the addition of 4 new teams.The new sides – Gujarat Fortunegiants, Haryana Steelers, Tamil Thalaivas and UP Yoddha – will now compete alongside the established eight teams namely, Bengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi K.C., Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, Telugu Titans and U Mumba in a 138-match season over 13 weeks. Teams are divided into zones.

Teams in Pro Kabaddi Season 5


  • Gujarat Fortune giants
  • Puneri Paltan
  • U Mumba
  • Haryana Steelers
  • Dabang Delhi K.C.
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers


  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Patna Pirates
  • U.P. Yoddha
  • Telugu Titans
  • Bengal Warriors
  • Tamil Thalaivas