Lyca Kovai Kings vs VB Thiruvallur Veerans ( THI vs LYC)



Lyca Kovai Kings vs VB Thiruvallur Veerans (LYC Vs THI)

LYC {Probable playing XI} THI {Probable playing XI}
B Anirudh Sita Ram NS Chaturved Baba Aparajith(c)
L Suryaprakash (c) S Siddharth Ravi Kumar Rohith(wk)
Pradosh Ranjan Paul Baba Aparajith(c) L Suryaprakash
Akshay Srinivasan Hari Nishanth NS Chaturved
S Harish Kumar R Kavin(w) S Siddharth
Ravi Kumar Rohith (wk) Sanjay Yadav B Anirudh Sita Ram
M Mohammed Malolan Rangarajan Malolan Rangarajan(All-Rounder)
K Deeban Lingesh Abhishek Tanwar Sanjay Yadav(All-Rounder)
B Arun Rahil Shah Silambarasan
Krishnamoorthy Vignesh Silambarasan Rahil Shah
S Ajith Ram Lakshmi Narayanan B Arun

 Note:- We can update teams before the deadline If required. Stay tuned!

Join our Facebook Group –

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Date & Time: Aug 12,  07:15 PM  LOCAL


  •  Baba Aparajith
  • L Suryaprakash
  • NS Chaturved
  • S Siddharth
  • Murli Vijay
Baba Aparajith L Suryaprakash
NS Chaturved Baba Aparajith
L Suryaprakash S Siddharth
Murli Vijay NS Chaturved

Prediction:-   Winning chances: VB Thiruvallur Veerans

Tamil Nadu Premier League – VB Thiruvallur Veerans (THI) Record

Opponent Date Result
Chepauk Super Gillies 24 Jul Lost by 6 wkts
Dindigul Dragons 28 Jul Won by 5 wkts
Ruby Trichy Warriors 30 Jul Won by 57 runs
Karaikudi Kaalai 02 Aug Lost by 3 wkts
TUTI Patriots 05 Aug Lost by 6 wkts
Madurai Super Giant 08 Aug Won by 3 wickets (VJD method – match reduced to 14 overs per side)

Total matches till – 6 | Win – 3 | Lost – 3| Tied – 0 | NR – 0 | Pts – 6 | NRR – +0.646 |

Halaplay – Best fantasy site {Earn Online easily}

Tamil Nadu Premier League – Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC) Record

Opponent Date Result
Karaikudi Kaalai 23 Jul Won by 6 wickets
Chepauk Super Gillies 29 Jul Lost by 6 wickets
Dindigul Dragons 31 Jul Match abandoned without a ball being bowled (without toss)
TUTI Patriots 03 Aug Lost by 6 wickets
Madurai Super Giant 10 Aug Match abandoned without a ball being bowled (without toss

Total matches till – 5 | Win – 1 | Lost – 2| Tied – 0 | NR – 2 | Pts – 4 | NRR -0.359 |

Jio mags – Refer your friends & win Jio-fi

What is Tamil Nadu Premier League

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is an INDIAN T-20 Cricket league organized by Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA) in Aug 2k16. TNPL is a domestic cricket league similar as IPL, Only registered Cricket of Tamil Nadu state are eligible for the competition.

Teams in Tamil Nadu Premier League

  • Chepauk Super Gillies
  • TUTI Patriots
  • Karaikudi Kallai
  • VB Thiruvallur Veerans
  • Dindigul Dragons
  • Lyca Kovai Kings
  • Ruby Trichy Warriors
  • Madurai Super Giant

Biggest Loot: Fb Research Program registration is live now. FIll the form to get invites within 15 min.