Lyca Kovai Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors (LYC Vs RUB)| 14 August Fantasy Team

      Lyca Kovai Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors (LYC Vs RUB)

 Lyca Kovai Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors

 Lyca Kovai Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors (LYC Vs RUB)

LYC{Probable playing XI} RUB{Probable playing XI}
 Murali Vijay (c)  Jagannathan Kaushik   Murali Vijay (c)
 M Mohammed   Baba Indrajith (c)    Baba Indrajith (c)
 Ravi Kumar Rohith (wk)  Bharath Shankar   Bharath Shankar
 L Suryaprakash  Murthy Prabhu   Ravi Kumar Rohith (wk)
 S Ajith Ram  Jagatheesan Kousik   B Anirudh Sita Ram
 B Anirudh Sita Ram Adithya Ganesh (wk)     S Ajith Ram
 B Arun   Akkil Srinaath Kannan Vignesh
 S Harish Kumar  Rajamani Jesuraj     L Suryaprakash
  MK Sivakumar Nilesh Subramanian     Jagannathan Kaushik
 Akshay Srinivasan  Kannan Vignesh    S Harish Kumar
 Krishnamoorthy Vignesh  Adhithya Giridhar   Akkil Srinaath (All-rounder)

Note:- We can update teams before the deadline If required. Stay tuned!

Join our Facebook Group –

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Date & Time: Aug 14, 7:15 PM LOCAL


  • Murali Vijay
  • Baba Indrajith
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • Akkil Srinaath
  •  Bharath Shankar
   Murali Vijay   Baba Indrajith
   Bharath Shankar  Murali Vijay
 Akkil Srinaath  B Anirudh Sita Ram
  Baba Indrajith   Akkil Srinaath

Prediction:-   Winning chances: Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC)

Dindigul dragons vs Chepauk super gillies fantasy team

Tamil Nadu Premier League – Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC) Record

Opponent Date Result
Karaikudi Kaalai 23 Jul Won by 6 wickets
Chepauk Super Gillies 29 Jul Lost by 6 wickets
Dindigul Dragons 31 Jul Match abandoned without a ball being bowled (without toss)
TUTI Patriots 03 Aug Lost by 6 wickets
Madurai Super Giant 10 Aug Match abandoned without a ball being bowled (without toss
VB Thiruvallur Veerans 12 Aug Won by 7 wickets

Total matches till – 6 | Win – 2 | Lost – 2| Tied – 0 | NR – 2 | Pts – 6 | NRR -0.267|

Halaplay – Best fantasy site {Earn Online easily}

Tamil Nadu Premier League – Ruby Trichy Warriors (RUB) Record

Opponent Date Result
 TUTI Patriots 26 Jul Lost By 10 wickets
 VB Thiruvallur Veerans 30  Jul Lost By 57 Runs
 Madurai Super Giant 02 Aug Won By 2 Runs
 Dindigul Dragons 05 Aug Lost By 23 Runs
 Chepauk Super Gillies 09 Aug Lost By 6 wickets
 Karaikudi Kaalai 11 Aug Lost By 6 wickets

Total matches till – 6 | Win – 1 | Lost – 5| Tied – 0 | NR – 0 | Pts – 2| NRR -1.290 |

Jio mags – Refer your friends & win Jio-fi

What is Tamil Nadu Premier League

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is an INDIAN T-20 Cricket league organized by Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA) in Aug 2k16. TNPL is a domestic cricket league similar as IPL, Only registered Cricket of Tamil Nadu state are eligible for the competition.

Teams in Tamil Nadu Premier League

  • Chepauk Super Gillies
  • TUTI Patriots
  • Karaikudi Kallai
  • VB Thiruvallur Veerans
  • Dindigul Dragons
  • Lyca Kovai Kings
  • Ruby Trichy Warriors
  • Madurai Super Giant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *