Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (BLR VS RAJ) Dream11 |15 April|

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (BLR VS RAJ) Dream11 |15 April|

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (BLR VS RAJ)Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (BLR VS RAJ)

 Royal Challengers Bangalore(BLR){Probable XI & Changes}

Dream11 Detailed Review

  • Quinton De Cock(WK)
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Virat Kohli
  • Ab de Villiers
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Sarfaraz Khan {Umm! Flop in both matches. Change expected } (Vohra/Negi)
  • Chris Woakes {Umm! Risky pick}
  • Washington Sunder
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Yuzvendra Chahal



Changes Expected- Sarfaraz Failed to perform in both matches. Manan Vohra seems promising replacement.


Rajasthan Royals (RR) {Probable XI & Changes}


  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • D’arcy Short
  • Ben Stokes
  • Sanju Samson
  • Jos Buttler
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • K. Gowtham
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Ben Laughlin


Expected Changes- Many talented guns are sitting on the bench. RR is very unpredictable with the upcoming match. Henrich Klassen could replace buttler but chances are rare, the Middle order of RR dint impressed much. Don’t understand  why Ben Stokes is promoted on no.3

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (BLR VS RAJ)


Predict and Earn unlimited paytm cash

Join Our Facebook Group :

 Quinton/ Buttler (WK)

  • AB DI Villiers
  • Sanju Samson
  • V. Kohli
  • D’arcy Short
  • Ben Stokes
  • Chris Woakes (Only All rounder of RCB)
  • Shreyas Gopal(Decent All Rounder)
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Washington Sunder
  • Laughlin/ Khejroliya



Match Details
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
15th April 2018M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (4 pm)


Pitch Details

Batting & Bowling track, Good track for pacers & spinners.

Head To Head:

Total matches – 18
Kings XI Punjab – 7 wins (39%)
Chennai Super Kings – 11 wins (61%)


Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Brendon McCullum, AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli (c), Umesh Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Yuzvendra Chahal, Quinton de Kock (wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Washington Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya,Parthiv Patel, Tim Southee, Moeen Ali, Aniruddha Joshi, Colin de Grandhomme, Aniket Choudhary, Pawan Negi, Manan Vohra, Murugan Ashwin, Corey Anderson, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Dhawal Kulkarni, Ben Laughlin, Jos Buttler (wk), Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Krishnappa Gowtham, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, D Arcy Short,Stuart Binny, Anureet Singh, Ankit Sharma, Dushmantha Chameera, Prashant Chopra, Jatin Saxena, Heinrich Klaasen, Zahir Khan, Mahipal Lomror, Jofra Archer, Aryaman Birla, Sudhesan Midhun

Teams in Indian Premier League 2018

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Rajasthan Royals

Register on playerzpot with our refer code and get guaranteed rewards. Comment your reg. E-mail id on the playerzpot article.


%d bloggers like this: