St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs (STAR Vs JAM)|16th August

St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica TallawahsSt Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs (STAR Vs JAM)


STAR{Probable playing XI} JAM{Probable playing XI}
Kamran Akmal(wk)  Mohammad     Sami  Kumar Sangakkara (c &wk)
Marlon Samuels Kumar Sangakkara (c &wk)   Lendl Simmons
J Ryder  Shakib Al Hasan  Johnson Charles
Darren Sammy(c)  Lendl Simmons  Andre Fletcher
Kyle Mayers   Jonathan Foo Jerome Taylor
Shane Watson  Krishmar Santokie Darren Sammy(c)
Mitchell Macclenaghan  Imad Wasim Shane Watson
Shane Shillingford  Mathurin Andre McCarthy
Andre Fletcher   Andre McCarthy  Kyle Mayers
Johnson Charles  Kesrick Williams   Kesrick Williams
Jerome Taylor   Rovman Powell Krishmar Santokie

Note:- We can update teams before the deadline If required. Stay tuned!

Join our Facebook Group –

Venue: Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium Date & Time: 3:30, AM Aug 16


  •  Lendl Simmons
  • Kumar Sangakkara
  •  Kyle Mayers
  • Andre Fletcher
  •  Johnson Charles
 Lendl Simmons  Kyle Mayers
 Kumar Sangakkara   Lendl Simmons
Kyle Mayers  Andre Fletcher
 Andre Fletcher   Johnson Charles

Prediction:-   Winning chances: Jamaica Tallawahs

Caribbean Premier League – St Lucia Stars (STAR) Record

Opponent Date Result
 Trinbago Knight Riders  AUG 04  Lost By 9 wickets
  Trinbago Knight Riders   AUG 07   Lost By 4 wickets
 Barbados Tridents  AUG 10    Lost By 21 Runs
 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots   AUG 12     Lost By 23 Runs
 Guyana Amazon Warriors   AUG 13    Lost By 6 wickets

Total matches till – 5 | Win -0  | Lost – 5| Tied – 0 | NR – 0| Pts – 0 | NRR – -1.996 |

Halaplay – Best fantasy site {Earn Online easily}

Caribbean Premier League – Jamaica Tallawahs ( JAM) Record

Opponent Date Result
   Barbados Tridents   AUG 05  Lost By 12 Runs
  Barbados Tridents   AUG 06 Won By 12 Runs
 Trinbago Knight Riders  AUG 9 Won By 4 wickets

Total matches till – 3 | Win – 2 | Lost – 1| Tied – 0 | NR – 0 | Pts – 4 | NRR – +0.100 |


What is Caribbean Premier League

The Caribbean Premier League is an annual T-20 Cricket series held in the Caribbean. Caribbean Premier League was created in 2k13. Hero Moto Corp is the current sponsor of Caribbean Premier League. The league is officially called as HERO CPL. Hero CPL has 34 T20’s. Aug 04 – Sept 09.

Teams in Caribbean Premier League

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • Barbados Tridents
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • St Lucia Stars