Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab(RCB Vs PJB) Dream11 Team |13 April |

Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 27 may Dream11 Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab(RCB Vs PJB) Dream11 Team |13 April |

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab(RCB Vs PJB)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) {Probable  XI}

  • Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock (wk), Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kulwant Khejroliya


Kings XI Punjab (Pjb) {Probable  XI}

  • Lokesh Rahul (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Finch is expected to play against RCB. He can replace Miller/Stoinis.

RCB Vs MUM (Best XI) {Predict n Earn Unlimited Paytm Cash}

As credits of Kohli, DE Villiers are very high. You have to take some risks to Balance your Dream11 team.


  • Lokesh Rahul (wk)
  • Aaron Finch/ Mc Cullum (Aaron Finch can play this match)
  • V. Kohli
  • AB Devilliers
  • Mayank Agarwal/ Yuvraj Singh
  • Marcus Stoinis (Excellent All rounder)
  • Chris Woakes (Excellent All rounder)
  • Axar Patel
  • Kulwant Khejroliya (Very less credit)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Mujeeb Ur Rehman

No changes expected from RCB.

Finch can replace David Miller or Marcus Stoinis. If Finch plays this match, chances of David Miller are high to sit on the bench.


Head To Head:
Total matches – 20
Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8 wins (40%)
Kings XI Punjab – 12 wins (60%)

Pitch & Ground Analysis

Small Ground. Expect Fireworks from both teams. Expected score – 160+

Note:- We can update teams before the deadline If required. Stay tuned!

Join our Facebook Group –


  • AB Devillers
  • Chris Woakes
  • Virat Kohli
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Lokesh Rahul

Aircel users: Unable to get port code? Generate Your UPC/MNP code manually {Details}

Match Details:

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab – 8th Match
13th April 2018
Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 Extend Jio Prime Service Free for a Year

Teams in Indian Premier League

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Rajasthan Royals

Leave a Reply